For Ara-Rose, life is not a choice 
Until her mother died in an accident that spared her, Ara never needed a reason to live. But, suffering from survivor’s guilt now, she must silence the voices that tell her to mute her pain with death. 

Who would have imagined a vampire could change everything?

When her strangely dark boyfriend, David Knight, finally confesses what he does and what he eats, Ara is launched into a raging battle of right and wrong. With truth comes consequence, though, and the vampire is called for immediate return to his Set. Ara must now make a hurried decision between living a human life with her childhood sweetheart, or leaving to both become and be with a killer. 

But when a decades-old feud between brothers erupts, Ara’s frail human form is used as a pawn in a sadistic game of torture and revenge, destroying the future she’d chosen. Will David be there to save her, or is he waiting in the wings for Fate to tie her hands?

Powerful and intoxicating, Dark Secrets explores the often conflicting lines between right and wrong as it perfectly captures the dark intensity of first love.

All books in this series out now! 

In order: 

#1 Dark Secrets 
#2 The Heart’s Ashes 
#3 Mark of Betrayal 
#4 Lies in Blood 
#5 Echoes & Silence: Part One 
#6 Echoes & Silence: Part Two 
#7 Bound by Secrets 
Spin-off Series (best read between book 6 & 7 of Dark Secrets): 

#1 Bound One
#2 Bound Two


Discover why the gripping dark romance saga has built an international cult following, and why readers can’t escape this world, even once they put the book down.

“When we first meet Ara, she’s damaged and bratty, but this author is a master storyteller, and has some of the most profound character development and foreshadowing skills I’ve ever seen…” ★★★★★ ~Karen Veli

“I love the characters and the writing style. I was so glad to see that it was nothing like the Twilight series, but still about vampires and love and loyalty.” ★★★★★ ~Clyde, Verified Amazon Review

“The tension and divide between my own loyalties to the characters is intense and captivating. I’m even desperately in love with the bad guy.” ★★★★★ ~Lisa Brand

22.00   for free!
Available for a limited time

Get Deal

Leave a Reply